Business Academy ONLINE

You have only 30 minutes to spare, perhaps because you are waiting at an airport or your colleague has not yet arrived at the appointed time? Why don’t you learn more about Dallmeier solutions online and get additional sessions in video security technology while you wait? To do this, you only have to log onto our platform once. Use our online presence to prepare for in-house sessions based events. Why wait? Start now!

Business Academy INHOUSE

Do you want to enhance your knowledge of Dallmeier video security technology? Our in-house sessions are precisely what you’ve been looking for. With the right blend of theory and practice you can acquire in-depth knowledge of topics such as multifocal or general sensor technology. After registering simply click on "sign up" and select the session you want.

YOUR PROJECTS

Dallmeier also offers „SIT BY PROJECTS“ analogous to “training on the job”, project planning and execution adapted to your tasks and objectives, working together with Dallmeier experts at the SIT-POINT® premises, in the Dallmeier FAT Centre (Factory Acceptance Test) and at the project location.

Your Project...
The link will be activated soon.

Business Academy ONLINE

Sie haben gerade 30 Minuten Zeit, weil Sie beispielsweise am Flughafen warten oder Ihr Kollege noch nicht zum Termin eingetroffen ist? Dann lernen Sie online mehr über Dallmeier Lösungen und bilden Sie sich weiter im Bereich Videosicherheitstechnik. Dafür müssen Sie sich nur einmal auf unserer Plattform anmelden. Nutzen Sie unseren Online-Bereich als Vorbereitung für die Präsenzveranstaltungen. Starten Sie jetzt!

Business Academy IN-HOUSE

Wollen Sie tiefer in die Videosicherheitstechnik von Dallmeier einsteigen? Dann sind unsere IN-HOUSE Sessions das Richtige für Sie. In guter Mischung aus Theorie und Praxis erwerben Sie umfangreiches Know-How über Themen wie beispielweise Multifocal-Sensortechnologie oder Sensorik. Klicken Sie nach der Registrierung auf den Button "Anmelden" und wählen Sie den gewünschten Termin.

YOUR PROJECTS

Dallmeier bietet analog zu "Training on the job" - "SIT BY PROJECT". Projektvorbereitung und -realisierung gemeinsam mit Dallmeier-Experten, in den Räumlichkeiten von SIT-POINT®, im Dallmeier FAT - Factory Acceptance Test Centre und am Projektstandort.

Ihr Projekt...
Der Link wird demnächst aktiv.